MEETING NOTES

Monday, June 17, 2019 5:30pm

@ Form & Concept 

435 S. Guadalupe St.

Topics to discuss: 
  1. Banner Project update
  2.  GSA Moving Forward as an Organization
  3.  Future Projects

Email List for Guadalupe Street Association 

Lance Blankenship <lance@onyourfeetsf.comAlberto Zalma <albertozalma@gmail.com>; Bpaulbrockwell <bpaulbrockwell@yahoo.com>; Bill Siegal <bill@williamsiegal.com>; Carmelina Martinez <carmelina.martinez@wilsonco.com>; Cristina Iverson <cristina@kowboyz.com>; Christian Nardi <canardi@comcast.net>; COWGIRL HALL OF FAME <cowgirlbbq@comcast.net>; Cyndi Conn <cconn@creativesantafe.org>; Deborah Fritz <deborah@gfcontemporary.com>; Dperry <dperry@mineralmgmt.com>; Dbarker <dbarker@santaferealestate.com>; Diane Hansen <dianehansensfodio@gmail.com>; Ggundrey <ggundrey@gmail.com>; Gloria <gloria@mosscollection.com>; French & French Interiors <heather@frenchandfrenchinteriors.com>; David Ater <honestdave@aol.com>; Jennifer Case Nevarez <casenevarez@yahoo.com>; Joan Gillcrist <joan@andiamosantafe.com>; Le bon voyage <la_jude@msn.com>; Kelly O'Neal <kelly@legacytrading.com>; Kohnami <kohnami05@msn.com>; Lenore Gallegos <lenore@georgerrmartin.com>; BiG Star <bigstarbooks@comcast.net>; Katherine Erickson <ke@evokecontemporary.com>; Linda Doria <thebeatsantafe@gmail.com>; Liz Comacho <excamacho@santafenm.gov>; Casanovagallery Info <info@casanovagallery.com>; Natasha Nargis <natashanargis@gmail.com>; Nathaniel R. <nathaniel.rud@gmail.com>; Nina Houle <nina@onyourfeetsf.com>; Philip Gudwin (pgudwin@hotmail.com); Sara E-B <sara@yogasource-santafe.com>; Santafehomellc Info <info@santafehomellc.com>; lorrmichelle@gmail.com<lorrmichelle@gmail.com>; Amor Valdez <aevaldez@gmail.com>; peter@descarteslabs.com <peter@descarteslabs.com>; Sandy Zane <sandyz@zanebennettgallery.com>; Sandy Zane <sandyz@formandconcept.center>; Sean. Johnson <sean.johnson@nmsa-ai.org>; Shawna Tatom (curiosasantafe@yahoo.com) <curiosasantafe@yahoo.com>; Suby Bowden <suby@sb-associates.net>; Suzanne <suzanne@santafedoubletake.com>; Boxcar. Santafe <boxcar.santafe@gmail.com>; Tharrison <tharrison@alchemixstudios.com>; Tom Stark <tstark@arrayhome.com>; TRUJILLO, FABIAN <ftrujillo@santafenm.gov>; Tjashton <tjashton@wilsonco.com>; Wholehogsf <wholehogsf@gmail.com>; William Siegal <guichy@gmail.com>; Corey Fidler <coreyfidler@hotelsantafe.com>; Ylise Kessler <ylise@ylisekessler.com>; Charlotte Jackson <cjfa@charlottejackson.com>; Cindy Cornelsen <cindy@smashbangles.com>; Rixon Reed <rixon@photoeye.com>; Anne Kelly <anne@photoeye.com>; arivera@nmb-t.com <arivera@nmb-t.com>; wrinkle@sitesantafe.org <wrinkle@sitesantafe.org>; Rod Andres <rod@santafeclay.com>; Denise Phetteplace <Denise@blueraingallery.com>; Francesca Yorke <francescayorke@hotmail.com>; Jarita DeLeon <jaritza.deleon@peruvianconnection.com>